P-A-R-T-Y? Because I gotta.

This post is part of my 30 During Thirty list. Read more about it here.

2. Kick off my thirties with a birthday bash.

In our circle of friends, entering your thirties has become a momentous occasion. Nothing that rivals My Super Sweet 16, but an excuse to party nonetheless.

I have a pretty good idea that Jared has something in the works, so this should be a fairly easy item to cross off the list, but I decided to include it anyway. And I’ll be sure to share all the details here after the event.

Leave a Reply

